help exchange   Host 20785
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Dangolsheim
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1, 2, 3, family too
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20785
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 16, 2017

from 12th to 15 august 2017: setting up a Permaculture Garden around our yurt!
we need some help :-D

Hello,(text in french after)

we are a couple with 3 children, Tao, 9 years old and Leon, 8 ansd Ella 2 years old.

Marcellin works in a cooperative of green space. And Mélanie likes to explore the NonViolent Communication and the coopération in the family,with her friends and in her job (she is a therapist, trainer and social worker)
We try to have a simple life.

We need help for several things:
- some help with the construction work on the house: plaster, sheetrock,cleaning, gardening, painting, cooking, etc...).This summer we need someone knowing attach the doors and building walls in plaster plaquo!
- And/or take care of and play with the kids: for the holidays and sometimes when they are in the Waldorf kindergarden. (to be defined together).
-...And then discover what you wish to share with us, the things you like in life, what makes you vibrate!

In exchange you will be fed and hosted in your own room or if you prefer in our little caravan inside the courtyard, thus keeping your independency if you want(there is a kitchenette inside so you can eat alone or with us depending on the desires of everybody).

Because the work or the children keeping is only occasional, it will leave you time for walks, hikes, tourism in the alsacian vineyards, the Vosges, Strasbourg and its surroundings, Germany, going out, concerts, etc.

We are 25’ away from Strasbourg, 10’ from Molsheim, in the vineyards. A bus serves the village and a train goes from Molsheim to Strasbourg every 20’. (We are considering to find a moped to make it easier between us, Dangolsheim, and Molsheim). If you wish to spend some nights in Strasbourg, we have friends there that can host you.

Warmly,

Mélanie, Marcellin, Tao et Léon


Bonjour,

Nous sommes une famille de 4 personnes: Tao bientôt 7 ans, Léon 4 ans et demi, Marcellin et Mélanie. Marcellin travaille dans une société coopérative dans les espaces verts (entreprise d'insertion et entreprise adaptée). Mélanie explore la Communication NonViolente et la coopération au sens large au sein de la famille, avec les amis ou dans son travail (elle est thérapeute, formatrice et travailleur social).
Nous essayons d'avoir une vie simple.

Nous avons besoin d'aide pour plusieurs choses:
- travailler dans la maison: plaquo, travaux divers, nettoyage, jardinage, peinture, cuisine etc...Pour cet été nous aurions besoin de quelqu'un sachant monter des portes et faire des cloisons en plaquo plâtre!
- et/ou garder et jouer avec les enfants: Tao, 6 ans et Léon 4 ans, surtout pendant les vacances scolaires. Et parfois dans la semaine lorsqu'ils sont au jardin d’enfant Waldorf de Strasbourg.(à définir ensemble)
-...Et puis découvrir ce que vous auriez envie de nous faire partager, sur ce que vous aimez et vous fait vibrer dans la vie!

En échange, vous êtes nourrit, hébergé dans une chambre ou si vous préférez dans notre petit camping-car situé dans la cour. Du coup vous pouvez garder vous indépendance si vous le souhaitez. (il y a une kitchenette à l’intérieur, vous pouvez manger seul ou avec nous en fonction des besoins de chacun). Comme les travaux ou la garde des enfants n’est que occasionnel, cela vous laisse le temps pour des balades, randos, tourisme dans les vignes alsaciennes, les Vosges, Strasbourg et ses environs ou l’Allemagne, sorties et concerts etc.

Nous sommes à 25 minutes de Strasbourg, 10 min de Molsheim, dans le vignoble. Un bus dessert le village, un train toutes les 20 minutes relie Molsheim à Strasbourg. (Nous envisageons de trouver peut-être une mobylette pour relier plus facilement Dangolsheim de Molsheim). Si vous souhaitez passer certaines soirées à Strasbourg nous avons des amis qui pourraient vous héberger pour la soirée.

Bien chaleureusement

Mélanie, Marcellin, Tao et Léon

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use