help exchange   Host 20811
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Guelph
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20811
Region: Ontario

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 11, 2016

Greetings and salutations!

My name is Rachel, nice to meet you.
I live in a three bedroom townhouse in Guelph, Ontario.

Guelph is a good central location for travellers.
It's only 1 hour South of Toronto and 1.5 hrs North of Niagara Falls.

Guelph has a great city bus system, GO stations and greyhound stations.

Guelph offers multiple walking/hiking trails, Guelph Lake, farmers market, beautiful Basilica of Our Lady Immaculate, art galleries.... just to name a few!

1 room available, shared bathroom, shared kitchen.
WiFi included.
I can accommodate up to 2week stays.

Meals;

Breakfast- Not provided
Lunch- Not provided.
Dinner- Shared family dinner.
(The grocery store is within walking distance. You will have a designated food cubby space to store your meals)

**If you have any special dietary needs you will need to provide all your own meals.

Your daily work here will entail;

-Sweeping
-mopping
-household chores
-light gardening
-Nightly dinner.
(looking forward to experience cuisine styles from your home.)


*My children are in the home. So, I do ask that you please message me about yourself and references.

If you choose to stay with us, please be respectful of bedtime hours and the children's schedules.
Thank you.

**(Please note: you will NOT be asked to care for, be responsible for the children at anytime)**

Looking forward to new shared experiences!
Rachel

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use