help exchange   Host 21036
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Co. Clare
All Year: All year
Area (ha): 2.4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 21036
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 10, 2017

At the moment the garden is sidelined and we're looking for help childminding. We are a family with two young kids (3.5years and 13months), an acre of land, a polytunnel and a very hyper growing puppy called Rufus. Tessa owns and runs a health food store in Ennistymon, studied printmaking and plays the mandolin. Hein is South African and is a chef and a jack of all trades.

We enjoy gardening and having a nice space for the kids to see and learn about growing and building etc.

Right now I (Tessa) find myself in a predicament as Hein is in India for a few months and I need help with the two kids as I work in my shop a few days a week.

Jasper attends playschool mon-Fri from 9am-2pm so what I would need is some one to mind Phoenix 4 mornings a week and both kids one or two afternoons a week.

I would try make sure you had at least every second weekend to yourself but may need help the odd Saturday morning til noon.

We have a spare bedroom with its own sink and double bed and the house is spacious enough. The polytunnell has a couch to chill out in too!

Thankyou for reading!


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use