help exchange   Host 21126
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kaeo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 21126
Region: Central North Island

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 11, 2016

I am a very friendly hardworking person who has lived in the Bay of Islands for 25 years on a large property operating a holiday home.

I have recently shifted to a smaller property further North of Kerikeri, with smaller grounds & gardens and sea views.

I love to host vibrant and fun people keen to just muck in with every day tasks and help plan and execute any new ideas. You must be a dog friendly person and if you have any computer skills it is a real bonus! I usually have a list of tasks and you will have to be prepared to work on your own sometimes.
My preference is for mature people, wishing to stay for a maximum period of 1 week.

Just bring along a happy to help attitude is all you need at my place, because to me any help I receive is always greatly appreciated and I too have a "happy to help" attitude.

I speak English only, cook great meals and provide a good standard of accommodation.

I happily transport helpers to and from Kaeo & Kerikeri township and to various nice walks and attractions.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use