help exchange   Host 21254
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Montone
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2-3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 21254
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 12, 2017

Hello
My name is Julia / Giulia
I have 2 listing
1) in Ravenna in the farmhouse
2) in Umbria in my house
so i might need help for both :)

Please text me to get more info

I have space in Umbria for 2 people and in Ravenna for 3 people.

I need help in the garden, handy person, cleaning, ironing, cooking.

In exchange i offer helpers meals and accommodation ( be confirmed for how long, could be 3 nights, week or month )

I feel great with both young and older people.
Friends, couple and singles are welcome !
I speak English, Italian and Russian.

Nearby places of interest to visit include Perugia, San Sepolcro, Florence, Gubbio, Citta di Castello, Umbertide and Assisi.
In Ravenna i am 10 min by car from seaside, close to Bologna, Rimini, Riccione.

We are served by sporadic local buses and trains - can pick up at the local railway station.

No smokers please, pets/dogs can stay in the garden.

Enthusiasm, self motivation, and a smile is what I need!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use