help exchange   Host 21544
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Malaga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 21544
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 17, 2017

we need an anglophone person, female, to play and look after our daughter and tidy the kitchen after meals. Preferably we would like someone to stay for long periods (one or two months, even more if you please). We are looking for someone positive and full of energy who likes sharing experiences and time with us.
We are a couple with a girl (4 years old) that lives by the sea, in Caleta de Vélez, near Málaga and Nerja. The girl likes singing, dancing, playing with her books, animals, etc. She can understand English and we would like you to speak English at home, since we want our daughter to speak English in the future.

You could here enjoy the sun and the beach as well as the Mediterranean diet. The winter its warm and the promenade its just in front of our home.

We offer accommodation (single bedroom) and delicious food. WIFI will be also available for you. We will help you if you want to learn Spanish in your free time and, on the weekends you can visit all the beautiful cities in Andalusia. Contact us!!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use