help exchange   Host 21845
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kilkenny
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 57
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 21845
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 5, 2016

Immediate Position for female.

Helper - with holiday houses and some general house duties.

Help in house, some light chores, being able to cook some dishes would be great, but not expected.

Only apply if have experience of working with others, and understanding family life, as we are a family.

Help required, for 2 holiday houses, which have guests at this time, and we would like someone to help with cleaning, laundry etc. We are not certified as Green, but we maintain a Green image.

Help with two children would be great but not expected and may require some babysitting, on one or two evening as an option.

If any of the above areas are of interest to you, then that would be great.

The medevial town of Kilkenny is 16kms and Gowran Racecourse is 3kms. Big Horse sales also take place in nearby Goresbridge.

If interested and want more information, just email.

Good level of English required for communication purposes.
we offer own room, shared bathroom, wifi in house (limited), all meals, 4/5 hours per day (flexible), 2 full days off, will facilitate lifts to bus stop in Gowran. As I work in Kilkenny, then transport is not a problem if going there.

Bicycles also available to use.
Thanks for reading.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use