help exchange   Host 21925
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Eguzon
All Year: summer
Area (ha): 1 ha
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 21925
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 27, 2013

Hi

My girlfriend and I are starting a B+B and snack bar near Eguzon (36170 Cinq Routes Parnac), Indre, central France. She is French and I am English.

There are three bedrooms to let and the snack bar serves basic burgers etc wth steaks and fish and chips availabe. We hope to have two Icelendic horses and a small pony by the middle of the summer which will be available for short rides for the customers.

We need help with everything! If you are willing to have a go at - gardening, helping with the snack bar and rooms, working with the horses, talking with guests and customers, cutting the grass (we do have a tractor and the horses will help too), feeding the chickens and being friendly and flexible...then give us a ring.

Meals, small caravan accomodation, WiFI and telephone available, keep your tips but sorry we are on a shoe string setting this up so we can't afford a wage. Hours flexible, to be worked out with you but as a guide 6 hrs a day, 5 days a week - week-ends off etc!

This is a summer job - not just for a week - dependiong on how things work out this may become permanante job...with a wage...

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use