help exchange   Host 22054
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22054
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 10, 2013

We are looking for either a single male traveller or a couple who can work together on some jobs outside, to assist us for a week or so.

We live on 2 hectares with a horse, dogs, cats, chickens and sheep, we are looking for someone who enjoys gardening, weed eating, mowing, hedge trimming and the like. A vegetable garden that needs planting.

4-5 hours help a day in exchange for 3 meals a day and accommodation in your own very modern minor dwelling. You will come to the main house for meals, but sleeping in the self contained accomodation which has a large bedroom, lounge, sky tv, a kitchen, and a very modern bathroom. Wifi available (fair usage) in main house.

We are a family of 5, and we travel into Auckland City each weekday should you need a lift. Auckland City 23 mins on a clear run. East and West coast beaches 25 minutes away. Albany shopping centre and bus station 14 minutes (can give ride to either).

Must have stayed with others families and have great references.

Please give me a call on the mobile if you think you would enjoy a stay with us.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use