Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22075
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 22075
Country: Russia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 13, 2014

Our organisation is a small kindergarden for 3-7 years old children from families in crises, single-mothers,economical problem. Privite house is situated in suburb of the city and has a play area, sandpit and small greenhouse. Building itself include kitchen, small office, 3 rooms, classroom, sport hall, WC with washing mashine and bedroom for children, piano. It takes 30 min to reach city center and 40 min to the sea. Normal day in kindergarden starts at 7.00 and finish at 18.30. Children have fixed order of day: 9.00-gymnastic, 9.30-breakfest,10.00-12.30-different activities, 12.30-lunch, 13.00-15.00sleep-hour, 15.30-snack, 16.00-18.30-activities. Usual activities during the year include: playing with children, games, puppet-show, basic education – counting, writing, reading, handicraft, musical lessons. During the summer we work as a kindergarden and a camp for school age child until 14 at the same time. Summer is much more fullfill pasttime. Children participate in walking tour, play psychologic game, visit museums and theatre, help in a gradening, craft, take part in “green peace” action, develop their social skills etc.
We would like to host 1-2 person. You will work 4-5 hour every day. we need help in a kitchen,in cleaning, in doing some work in our small garden, or working with children. you will have your privite room in the building or will share it with another worker. We provide breakfest, lunch.

We don't work since 1st of May till 9th of May because of big russian holidays, and since 24th of December till 8th of January.

As many our workers don't speak english it's better for you if you are at least a begginers.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use