Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22599
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Bergen
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22599
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 21, 2018

Right at the start I feel it necessary to point out that this offer is for one person only, as I have received lots of requests from two people at a time, also I will not respond to people who are too lazy to write something genuine, but copies their requests and sends to a bunch of hosts.

But if you're genuinely interested in spending some time in the finest city of Norway; exploring the beautiful nature area around; so you're reading the right listing here. Now in spring /summertime there is lots to do outside, painting, gardening etc, and also some general housework inside, but most important of all you'll be of company to my two awesome dogs while I'm at work. For this pleasant job I'll provide you with a free room w/wifi, and a healthy, wholesome diet. You'll be most welcome to join me for some martial arts training while here, as this is one of my greatest passions in life.



The first prerequisite for staying here is that you love dogs, and have experience with them.
The house is situated about a 25 min walk from Bergen city center, or a tiny bus ride, still it lies perfectly situated on top of the line of houses, with just the mountain and forest behind. The apartment itself being very nice and spacious, with a garden, many terraces and a private gym.
Feel free to add me on facebook if you consider Bergen and Norway as your next location.
You will of course be welcome to join me on the plentiful trips I have with my dogs in the beautiful Bergen area. There are limitless hiking possibilities right outside my door.
I'm very fond of languages; so if you speak a language different than English we can definitely make an agreement where I teach you Norwegian/English and you teach me your language. Without discriminating anyone else, I would like to mention that if you speak Russkij or Nihongo you are particularly welcome in regards to language, since these two languages I already speak some of and want to perfect. Also I want to mention that my English ability is like a native speaker.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use