help exchange   Host 22988
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Teia
All Year: september-june
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22988
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 31, 2017

Hi,
We are a family with two lovely kids (10 & 11) who live in Teią, a very beautiful and small village near the beach and the mountain.

We are looking for a native speaking person to help the kids and us to improve our English level. It's very important that you love children and you like playing (specialy football)and spending time with them and with us. Moreover, you can teach them music, play the guitar, arts, or another interesting thing. We need help caring 3 or 4 hours per day only five days a week. The work also involves some other simple tasks like cooking, bringing and picking up the boys from school...

Basing on our personal experiences, we would strongly prefer a talkative, cheerful, funny, active, sporty and outgoing people.

Our home is in the center of the village and there's a bus stop next to the flat. We are very well situated near the medical center, supermarket, pharmacy, park, banks, restaurants, bars, library and Barcelona city.

We like spending our free time with our kids doing several things like cycling in the beach, trekking in the mountain or playing board games.

We offer accommodation in a room with a bed and a wardrobe, a private toilet, wifi and meals, of course.

We are sure that your stay with us will be very rewarding for everybody and you will feel like one more in our family.
See you soon!!!

Duran's family

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use