help exchange   Host 23075
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Alicante
All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 23075
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 28, 2016

SORRY BUT FOR THE MOMENT I'M NOT HOSTING I run 10 holiday apartments/houses in the old town of Alicante - close to the beach (10 mins walk) and night life area. I'd be interested in having someone to stay who could help with cleaning and/or basic DIY work like painting in the rentals or in my own house.

I live with my daughter and our 2 dogs. You would be staying in my son's old room and home cooked meals would be provided. The house has wifi and a nice sun terrace.

I'd prefer non smokers but it's not a deal breaker. Also you might not like my cooking if you are a vegetarian - I buy fresh food every day from the local market and eat meat or fish with salad or vegetables and fruit every meal.

I do weight training 3 times a week if anyone is interested in joining me and I'm studying massage so free massages will also be on offer.

The photos I've posted show the old town of Alicante where we live - it's like a small village but in the centre of a small city, so you are also close to all the amenities of the city.

I prefer one helper at a time and for one or two weeks.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use