help exchange   Host 2318
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Queenstown
All Year: not winter
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 2318
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 28, 2015

Hello there!

I live in a delightful cottage set on the picturesque banks of the Arrow River - approx 5km from charming Arrowtown. If you are in your early 20's or older, self motivated, adaptable, and willing to jump in and help, enjoy being around ponies, and would not be bothered by my cat, Piglet, then I would love to hear from you.

In return for your 'get stuck in' attitude you will have accommodation, home cooked meals and be made to feel warm, safe and comfortable.

I also offer generous free time to explore Queenstown/Arrowtown and the surrounding area so your own transport is recommended, as I am not located close to public transport.

My garden does border a cycle and walking trail so for those wanting extra exercise 40 mins walk and you are in historic Arrowtown.

Duties include stacking firewood, grooming ponies, and gardening.

I have a vacancy from tomorrow, Tuesday 29th until Friday, 1 January or Saturday.

If this sounds like you, please contact me.





Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use