help exchange   Host 23427
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Brest
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.25
Persons: 3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 23427
Country: Belarus

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 6, 2017

Our family has a big house just outside of Brest. We have a garden and are building a second small house nearby. We are open to helpers that can stay with us in return for helping us with a variety of tasks: construction, gardening, painting walls, design etc. There is a lot of work and you could choose what you like to do. Although we are living in a quiet area close to the forest, the city public transport is just nearby. So, if you want to discover the city you are free to do so when you stay with us. Please contact us and we can discuss the details of your stay.

***Update summer 2017***We are open to receive helpers for the summer/autumn 2017.Avaliable time: until the end of June or after August,24. We are looking for someone whe can do the gardaining work: digging, pulling out weeds, lawn moving, watering etc. You will be working with my mother, Tatiana, who has a day job as a doctor. If you have other skills, like coonstruction, paiting, we can also think about some other project. It is necessary to speak at least basic Russian, or be willing to learn. In return we can offer a private room with bathroom, Wifi, meals, bicycle etc. We expect the helper to work about 5 hours a day 5-6 days a week.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use