help exchange   Host 24032
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


saint-jorioz
All Year: Preferably septembre 2016
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24032
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 27, 2016

We are a "friendly" french family as our previous hosts describe us (we had few helpers already).

We have 2 girls (14 and 11, Zoe and Justine). They both go to school in our village and practice many activities such a Ski of course !, Golf, Tennis, Hip Hop, Theater...

Laurent (step father) is mainly away during the week working as a consultant.
Sophie (mother) is working few weeks per year as Tour leader for incentive trips (away from home then about one full week every month). But Her main activity is to run her own real estate agency. She takes care of couple dozen properties for holiday rent around Lake Annecy.

We love languages. At home we speak French and would love our kids to improve english and spanish.
Parents speak fluent english.

We don't have any pets.
We are a non-smoker family.

Should you wish to spend some nice time in a friendly family, be more than welcome to stay with us.

We would preferable host 2 persons to help us for 2 weeks end of september with renovated our wooden terrace : needs to be cleaned and repainted (about 200sqm).
Also need some help while Sophie will be travelling for her job with the girls and the house : cooking, helping the girls with homework once in a while, daily tasks, dropping the girls to different activities in the village or nearby.
The girls are pretty easy going and independent.

Couple are welcome.

Help is requested 5 hours a day, then you're welcome to take time off to visit the region.

Of course if the Helper(s) want(s)s to give more daily work to have some free time later on, we are definitely happy with this.
We hope our host(s) will have time to discover this great surrounding.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use