help exchange   Host 24134
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Granada
All Year: September- February
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 24134
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 15, 2013

Hello, I,m working in Huescar, it is a small town inside the county Granada. Itīs in the countryside, in the mountains,..Is very nice. Itīs next to Granada. Itīs possible to visit Cádiz, so it my hometown. Iīm 34 years, Iīm vegan, is main requirement for the person who wants to come be vegan or vegetarian. The main reason for to be here is for company, so I live alone in the countryside, and for I need a little help for clean my house and my dogs. Nearly, there is a orchard, I need help for this too. Iīll work here, in this town, until February, no matter if you come for one month, two months or more, and no matter when you want to come here.
About me, I work in the morning, in the afternoon, I usually study, read or I walk with my dogs. I love cooking, that isnīt problem for you. I have one dog, mine, but always I have one or two dogs at home because they havenīt home. I collaborate occasionally with animal shelter, helping. I wish you like animals.
No matter if you donīt speak spanish, I prefer this, because I want to practise english. I prefer you be a girl, because my house doesnīt have door, :), and I can feel more comfortable, Iīm sorry.

I show you the next city, and others. I love visit nice place, and I love hiking. I think you can be happy here.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use