help exchange   Host 24568
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: february till oktober
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 2 or 3
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 24568
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 11, 2018


Looking for helpers for the second June, July, August, September, October


We are a family of 5. Me, my husband and 3 children. My children are 25, 23 and 21 years old. Two girls and a boy.

We have 6 horses, 1cat, 2 young dogs and 3 goats . We are looking for people who can help with cleaning up the property, fixing fences, mucking out stables,clearing weeds, help taking care of the animals, and small maintenance work like painting walls etc..

Minimum stay is 2 weeks, maximum 3. In exchange for the help we offer you a room and 3 meals a day. You have access to a bike, and the busstation is 3 kilometres away from our home.

We live in a quiet neighbourhood but bigger cities are 20-40 minutes away by car. If you want to travel during the weekends, we're happy to drop you off at the train station in Diest.

We expect you to help 5 hours everyday ( 9 AM to 12PM, 1 hour break , 1 PM to 3 PM ) and you get the weekends off to explore the country.

We look forward to hearing from you :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use