help exchange   Host 24656
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Lesvos
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 24656
Country: Greece

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 3, 2018

i am living on the island of lesvos in greece in a very rural area, 3 km from the beach.The summers are very hot and in the winter months it can get cold, wet and windy.i always look for people who want to help with gardening, animals(dogs, cats, horses) ....especially someone who is able to look after horses, ride them and teach them.
..... and eventually somebody who can look after everything, when i would like to leave the island.
i always call this place the wild west, so i look for some kind of tough people.
... also i might need you to do some activity's with a teenager.
you will get your own place to stay and will meet a really nice crazy family .... 1 dog, 3 cats and 2 horses.
i speak german, english and some greek.

i am only looking for helpers with horse experience !!!!

what i need is people who can handle dogs and have experience with horses, love to be in nature and like to do a bit gardening, don't mind to live simple.

please only people with horse experience and it would be good if you have a driving license. so if you wanna be in a little greek village by the sea, with lots of sheep and beautiful nature, please write me early enough.( in the summer months its more touristy and busy)

you will help 5 days a week for 5 hours a day ( but all depends on the weather) the days off you have to buy food for yourself , also breakfast and snacks, the other times you will have meals with me.

from now January 2018 there is space available !!!!!! you will have your own place to stay with heating and it might be possible that i leave for a week or a weekend then you will stay in my house to look after the animals.

you have to go to mytilene on the island of lesvos and then take a bus to eressos ( everyday at 1pm)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use