help exchange   Host 24848
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Gisborne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 24848
Region: East Coast

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 11, 2014

My husband and I are in our 30s with two small darling boys 1 age 4 and the other 17 months. We live in a large renovated old villa on a large section close to the city centre and beaches. We are a very social couple who love to travel and meet others from all over the world,

We are looking for mainly young female helpers between ages of 18 and 25 (non smoker)who would be interested in helping me about the house and garden and looking after the boys.
Would love those who can just fit in and be part of the family. Would also consider others who are just happy to help about and fit in.

We offer a lovely room with your own Tv and the house has wireless internet. You can help me cook if you feel like it or teach me something new. We can arrange a bike if you need one also. Would be flexible with days of work if your wanting to travel around during the time with us.

Accommodation and food free in exchange for help about the house and with the kids etc.

GISBORNE has lovely beaches and a fantastic music festival over New Years.



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use