help exchange   Host 24870
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kalgoorlie
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.1024
Persons: up to 2 (negotiable)
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24870
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 1, 2017

We are looking for helpers with renovation experience, particularly painting to assist us next year March 2018

Home-stay in Kalgoorlie. We are a busy couple that work full time with long hours, and need help around the house with house-hold cleaning, cooking (or meal preparation such as chopping veggies), gardening (weeding, watering plants), looking after the house if we go away and looking after/ playing with pets. We do not have children. 3.5 hrs assistance per day (per person) for all board/lodging. This is negotiable if you wish to travel, you may work 2-3 longer days and take the rest of the week off.

You are also free to secure other part-time employment (eg: bar / restaurant work in the evenings - when we are home) if you wish, or use free time to travel or relax.

Kalgoorlie is a remote area in rural WA. We are approx. 600km from Perth. Please e-mail for further details.

Strictly Non-Smoking!

Fully furnished bedroom is supplied, with shared bathroom and TV lounge area. WIFI etc... We also have a pool for the hot summer days. We are very quiet couple, as our day starts early and ends late due to work. Would suit someone quiet and settled. Please note that we are not a business, and CANNOT contribute towards a SECOND YEAR VISA.

Fluency in English is required at this time.

Check out our great feedback from previous helpers!

See you soon.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use