help exchange   Host 24896
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Beachmere
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24896
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 21, 2017

NEXT AVAILABLE DATE IS NOW!!!

We have a beach house with swimming pool. You can walk to beach in 5 mins or enjoy our swimming pool.
Wifi internet

We also have a farm house in Maleny 3 acres in lovely valley with a river. Sometimes we also work there.

We eat strictly vegetarian (vegans also welcome) and no drugs, alcohol, smoking etc are not allowed.

On our property we require help with

1. Gardening
2. Building
3. Grass cutting
4. Cleaning
5. Home Maintenance


We work 6 days a week for 5 hours a day. We take people one week at a time (minimum) but can stay longer if it suites everyone.

Accommodation is A self contained flat, see photos, very nice apartment . We will make sure you are comfortable. All meals are vegetarian.

My wife is Japanese and we can speak Japanese but no other languages.

We go to beach often for surfing etc happy to take you out for sight seeing etc.

We require positive, cheerful, energetic individuals that are flexible and willing to try a range of tasks and learn new skills or share skills with us. We need individuals who are happy to work with a family with young children around that are curious and clever and always interested in new people. We look forward to talking with you and warmly welcome you to our community.

Thanks for your interest!

Lokesh and Maetreyii

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use