help exchange   Host 25013
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25013
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 18, 2018

Looking for a helping hand with the kids for at least 4 weeks to finish my study that I will do at home. We are a german/australian family originally from Berlin, we have 2 kids they are 9 and 4 years old. we are just 10 min away from Noosa, with the best beach and gate way to Fraser Island and the hinterland experiences. Our 2 acres property has citrus and Mango trees and a little veggie garden. You will have your own room with and access to the computer. Would love to integrate you in the family, do excursions and go to the beach. We enjoy good healthy vegetarian food and are Christians. We have 1 lovely Labrador dog Molly. Our 12 m saltwater pool is always a hit in this weather. Our house is close to a lot of Nationalparks for mountain biking, horse riding or other adventures like fishing, surfing, sailing. great little snorkel spot in Nossa, will show you around..It's lush and green here with the Sunhine Coast hinterland close by. Let us know if you are interested to become our new team mate.

We would like to host a new family member!
Tschuess, Ciao, Cheers Julie and Thomas

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use