help exchange   Host 25018
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kalbe
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 25018
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 30, 2017

Hallo, my name is Biene. I live in a 3-room-flat in a 6-family-house in a small village, in the middle of fields, wood and nature. The Area is called the beautiful Altmark, and it belongs to Sachsen-Anhalt, east Germany. I am 32 years old and live together with my two little children (6 and 9 years old), and mostly my fried 30jears is with me.
I live a very plain life - cultivating my little permaculture garden, breeding useful animals like sheep (we have around 10), 2 little goats, rabbits and chicken :-)

There is not much action here, but nature and many animals and I can tell you if you want some things about breeding rabbits, eatable herbs, ornithology, plants and so on....
I am an alone-educating mother, so I am looking for a good baby-sitter very often, that I have time to go out with my boyfriend or while I am at stage (I am a folk musician). My kids are loud, crazy and wild, so you have to love kids if you are interested. I can only offer you a sleeping-area in the Room of one of my kids.
You should like nature if you come here and you should be able to be on your own for some hours, not needing every minute an action programm :-)
we have internet only as cable-internet, no w-lan here.

I love cooking and baking cakes and can bake and cook for you al lot!

In my village and around there live many "hippies" , punks and different kinds of misfits - if you want you can meet them.
My hair looks also a little bit hippie-like, called Dreadlocks, I can also show how to do this if you like.
I can speak English, a little bit french, but spanish not anymore, I had it only one year in school. But I would be happy to learn it again, and also talk german with you if you want and I can teach you German.

you can also meet me an facebook: Sabine Reimann



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use