help exchange   Host 25149
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Denmark
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25149
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 15, 2013

Hi :)

We are currently booked out until late January. Please contact for vacancies end of January onwards :)

We are a family of 3, (me 33, girl aged 7 and boy aged 5) who live in a little cottage right in the Denmark town area by the river. Coffee shops, restaurants, art galleries,internet and most town sights and services are within easy walking distance & here mobile reception is good.

We have 1 cat, 9 chooks and a large random vegetable, flower and fruit filled garden. Assistance is needed with light gardening duties, such as weeding, pruning, edging, & some cooking and house work. 4 hours per day is required, (weekends you have off) and we have accom for 2 (females only). Meals will be provided, vege/non-vege. We are pretty laid back.

If you arrive by bus I can pick you up. I have a car and am happy to show u round some nearby places like Greens Pool & Ocean Beach when convenient. I also go to Albany every week so lifts there are available. This location is close by to many fine wineries, the Alpaca farm, cheese factory, a meadery, toffee factory, nature and walking trails, & many beautiful beaches are up for exploring. We are interested in learning from you & having fun :)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use