help exchange   Host 25548
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Fremantle
All Year: After 15 January 2018
Area (ha): Fremantle suburb
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25548
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 11, 2018

Female helpers only, 23+, non-smoker, reasonably fluent in English, and have at least some experience with gardening (know what's a weed and what's not).

Nice big room with desk, storage space, wifi and small tv (see picture) in residential area, close to shops, cafe and bus stops. Cycle into Fremantle or catch bus around the corner. (Use of bicycle included). Bathroom is shared with middle age female owner. My house and garden are smoke-free so definitely non smoker apply only. Room only, no board.
The room is available for short term (min 3 days, max 2 weeks but the right person may be able to stay longer) only in return for 10 hours per week gardening (mostly sweeping leaves, weeding, watering, keeping the place look nice)and some housekeeping.
Suitable person must be tidy and clean up after yourself, don't leave their stuff all through the house, and be environmentally aware, i.e. turn lights off, don't waste water etc.

I will require to see a copy of your passport and travel insurance when you contact me, and see the original documents on arrival.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use