help exchange   Host 2563
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Anglesea
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 2563
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 13, 2016

Gidday from Teresa, Steve, our children, Taylor and Jamieson and Coco our cat. Welcome to the GREAT OCEAN ROAD in ANGLESEA! We would love 1 or two people to stay. We are a family who like to live in a beautiful clean beach home, with our well behaved twin 15 year old boys. You will enjoy a room with toilet, basin, TV and sofa bed. We live 10 minutes walk from the shops, beach, river and many kangaroos. We live 90 minutes from Melbourne.We have public transport to and from Anglesea. We are close to the famous, surfing Bells Beach, Lorne and Torquay.

You will be welcome in our home! We are flexible with when you do your work each day, so if you like to sleep in that's okay. ;-) You will work 4.5 hours. This includes housework and maybe some cooking (we can give you simple healthy recipes). We really want to Spring clean.

To come to our house from Melbourne:
You catch a V-Line train from Melbourne to Geelong, then a V-line bus from Geelong to Anglesea Post Office. If you let us know what date and time you will arrive and phone when you get here we can pick you up. We can't sign for second visas :-)

We have had people stay with us for many years and we can't wait to meet you. Happy holidays! Teresa, Steve, Jamieson, Taylor and Coco. :-)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use