help exchange   Host 25689
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Margaret River
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): quarter of an acre
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25689
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 27, 2017

***Helper Wanted June to End of July****
Hello! Our names are Val & Eddie and we live in beautiful Margaret River with 3.5 year old son, Lior. We love meeting new people from around the globe and sharing experiences.
We are looking for a super responsible, independent & happy person to help us around the house and to do some baby sitting. We ask for 4-5hrs contribution a day, 5 days per week (Mon to Fri). During the day we ask for 2hrs working around the house or garden. Then in the evening we will require you to read books and put our little one to bed while we are at work (6pm to 10pm). Helping with dishes after meals and general tidying up after yourself are considered part of being in the family, not work time.
In exchange, we will feed you yummy, healthy food 3 x a day. You will have your own room & bathroom. There is wifi but NO TV in our house.
Our home is both comfortable and spacious and we have a lovely garden. We are minutes away from the river and awesome forest trails. Town about 20 min walk away and we also have bikes you can use. We would prefer if you have your own car.
House rules: The first 3 days are a trial if all goes well, we will invite you to stay until late July or even a little longer if you like. We need you to be great with kids, to complete tasks without us checking up on you and importantly; you must be a NON smoker please! Because we don't have a farm we unfortunately can't offer people visa work exchange.
If this sounds like you, please give us a text/call on 0416 13 2265.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use