help exchange   Host 25699
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Tauranga
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25699
Region: Bay of Plenty

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 30, 2017

URGENTLY REQUIRING HELPER TO HELP WITH SPRING GARDENING etc!

Hi, we are looking for a female Helper to assist with the general running of the household and garden. Some childcare required when necessary.

Position available immediately. Minimum 1 week thanks (prefer 2 weeks).

We are located at Papamoa Beach (Tauranga) in the sunny Bay of Plenty.

We have a comfortable home which is opposite the beach access, close to parks and the school. For your privacy, the accommodation on offer is a large, warm and comfortable caravan directly opposite the garage entrance to the house. Alternatively there is a private room in the house. Meals will be provided in exchange for 4-5 hours work per day.

We have three children aged 5, 8 and 9 years.

We prefer a mature female with integrity, excellent English and a good sense of humour. Our children have grown up with au pairs and 'Helpers' and love interacting with new people.

We are an easy going, typical 'kiwi' family and having travelled extensively ourselves, we enjoy sharing our home with other travel-minded people.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use