help exchange   Host 26053
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Dottenheim
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 26053
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 17, 2017

Hello!

We are a little stable who offers bitless riding. And we are need help so soon as posible, because our helper interrupt his stay and have to go home to his family. Do you have time to come?

We and our animal family lives here one our farm. There is one little sweet dog, 3 cats and 10 horses. I, my Mom and my two girls 9 and 13 years old life on the farm.

I'm also searching for a person who likes to stay for one year to help me with the horses and the training. That person has to have horse practice and I would love a person with a nice and softly hand for horse. She can make the horse workshop witch I train for free. But there are in german and I can translate but not always.

I need help by the horses to care them, mucking of and feed them. Also I need help to clean and care the guest area. Sometimes a little office work. Than I want to train my new horse, and there you can help me - when you will. Also you can ride with me on one my gentle horses. We ride bitless and that's different to ride with a bit.

For some people is it a hard work - for someone not. So if you like to do workout and use your body you will be right here and you will get a go body feeling and the feeling that you do a good job with sense.

For me is the work in the stable fine, if I have only to care the horses I feel it is easy and I get in a feeling of the center of my body. It feels me like a meditation and the bond to the horses and to myself is much more concentrated. But I have also my children's, office work and the pupil...

I'm really happy, when you like to come. I'm sure we have a grateful time together!

I hope you have time and fun to come.

Our farm is located on the outskirts of a small wine village. All this in a peaceful, scenic area with plenty of space, ancient forests, rolling hills and a river right outside the door. At the same time close to famous cities such as Rothenburg oT, Nuremberg, Wurzburg, Dinkelsbuehl and many small picturesque historic town. Our philosophy: A natural leader comes from within, so we throw through meditation and movement exercises to look inward and to their own state of mind. Only when the body, mind and soul are in harmony, authentic leadership is possible.We offer the ideal place with a lot of rest in a beautiful environment, and physical balance while to get back to himself to be found.

Near:
Rothenburg, Nürnberg, Würzburg

Kind of work
Other,
Language practice,
Helping with Tourists,
Animal care,
Help in the house,
Farming,
General Maintenance,
Cooking / shopping,
Building,
Gardening


We are looking for help for our family horse farm at free seminars and lodging. The daily work (cost approx 5 hours) consists of: stable service (mucking out and care) of the horses, turn off Help in the kitchen and the guest area. Skills are not required for this task, but reliability and ability to work independently required

we speak german, english

Your room
Room with communal bathroom

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use