help exchange   Host 26139
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Queensland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26139
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 29, 2016

Hi
I am single Australian man in my sixties, semi retired with 2 now adult kids. I was born in Italy and live in Brisbane on north side of town. My home is slightly old style but has been modernized throughout.

I am 10km from Brisbane City. There are many shopping centers close by also. Pubic Transport can easily be caught at bottom of my street.

I have a separate room on the lower floor of my house with its own with own toilet, shower, fridge, oven and cooking facility. The house has a swimming pool that can be used also.

I am looking for a person or couple that are clean, tidy and non smokers.

The person/s need to be able to help with some grass cutting, garden maintenance, cleaning and general house work. I am looking for people who want a short stay only.

I only require 3 hours work per day and will supply the room mentioned above (fully equipped including a Queen size bed & linen) and a nice night meal every day. Helpers will need to arrange their own breakfast and lunch.

Will happily help with your English where I can

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use