help exchange   Host 26180
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kerikeri
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26180
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 22, 2017

Hi There,

We are currently looking for a helper for the month of

First 3 weeks of September.
Last 2 weeks of October.
First 2 weeks of December.

We are a very busy family of 4, we have a daughter Lilly she is 12 and our son Ted is 11. we moved to New Zealand 10 years ago and we are more than happy to show you what its all about.

We live in Kerikeri, 25 min North of Paihia and 3 hours south of the top of New Zealand, Cape Reinga.
The house is walking distance from town and there are multiple walking tracks and 2 waterfalls to go and visit.

You need to be confident with animals, we have some chickens, a cat, 3 cows and 3 dogs ( 2 Labradors and an English Bulldog)

To get the most out of your stay I recommend that you have a car, there is a lots see and amazing beaches to visit.

You will have your own room double bed, wifi and tv.

As far as the jobs, I just need an extra pair of hands to help around the house like feeding animals, washing, helping prepare meals etc for 4 hours a day.

If you are the kind of girl that is keen to be part of our family, is trustworthy and has a good sense of humour then please give me a call or email me and I will give you more details.

Look forward to hear from you :-)

**It would be fantastic if you speak Spanish our son wants to learn some more:-))**

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use