help exchange   Host 26575
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hamilton
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26575
Region: Waikato

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 7, 2017

My accomodation is fully booked now until the end of October 2017 sorry!

I am a busy working mum who appreciates helpers who can help to keep the wheels turning in our household. Typical jobs for helpers at our place are general housework, gardening, as well as some household maintenance. Helpers have done all sorts of tasks for me such as waterblasting, painting, laying tiles and organising my linen cupboard. Generally though it is about pitching in to help out with daily chores.

Our guest bedroom has a queen bed and its own bathroom. There is access to a washing machine too.

We are in a convenient location in Hamilton on the main bus route, with the bus into town stopping at the end of the driveway. It is walking distance to the lovely Hamilton gardens and the Waikato river.
We have unlimited wifi and no pets.
I am a very keen cook, so you will be fed well :)
Prefer non-smokers
We enjoy meeting and hosting people from all corners of the world and learning about other countries and cultures.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use