help exchange   Host 26787
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hamilton
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .5555
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26787
Region: Waikato

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 11, 2017

Hi there

We're looking for people to help us with some gardening, and it would be GREAT if you are interested in doing a little bit of interior renovating eg painting
Our home is on the edge of Hamilton with a big garden, & beautiful bush gully. We're 10 mins drive to the city, 2 mins drive to local shops & 10 mins walk to the bus. Hamilton is also central to lots of places ( Raglan 45 mins, Rotorua and Tauranga 80mins, Hobbiton 40mins). We have 1 son living at home & 2 grown up. We also have a v friendly old dog & 2 greedy cats!
We're pretty busy (but relaxed & happy), enjoy good food & entertaining. We like you to feel at home here and hopefully SOON it will be warm enough for the pool.
We offer full board for a couple, 2 friends or a single person, in a separate area of our house with own bathroom. Wifi available.
Check out our reviews to see if we're right for you :) Cheers, Cate and Warren

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use