help exchange   Host 26795
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): large city block 2 houses
Persons: up to 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26795
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 28, 2014

Hello, we are looking for people with gardening experience or good solid know how, to help with a retaining wall and to establish a veggie garden, lots of other stuff is required but we are happy to negotiate as we want you to enjoy your time in Melbourne. You don't need to do all of it just what you are good at…

We also need a pergola built (we have tools).

We operate a small physio practice from the front of our home and need the garden to be spruced up as well.

We have seperate accom which would suit two couples of 1-4 travellers happy to share. It is seperate to us with kitchen, living (with sofa bed), two bedrooms and bathroom. BBQ also supplied.

We are a family of four (children 13yrs and 9 yrs), very easy going, we enjoy outdoor activities.

We are 7 km approx east of the CBD, we have both a train and tram literally at our doorstep as well as bike paths. We live opposite a park and there is another 5 minutes walk aroungd the corner.

Carpentry.
Painting and rendering.
Gardening

Looking forward to hearing from you…...

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use