help exchange   Host 27013
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Co Mayo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 60
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 27013
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 23, 2017

2 small farms near the Mid West Mayo. We keep mainly cattle,for calving. We are looking to host a mature lady to look after our 12 year old child,Sean ,and very light housework for the month of July and first two week of August. Mainly Monday to Friday so the weekends are your own to do as you please, but you are welcome to spend the weekends with us too. We love to meet people from different culture and backgrounds. We have hosted for the last 3 years and it was a very pleasant, enjoyable and happy time for us. You will have your own bedroom with ( ensuite) to sleep in, and you are welcome to use all of our home as yours. We hope you have the ability to enjoy getting know us, lively conversations and village scocial life. We have superb sports centre, tennis court and local shops and bars with Irish trad music. We offer healthy food, Weekends off . We are mainly looking for mature female who can offer an extra pair of hands, who is willing to help with light house work and keep an eye and entertain a happy 12 year old. Nothing too heavy in work load, so if you are looking for a relaxed 6 weeks please email me.

*** We are looking to host from JUNE 20TH 2017 UNTIL august 12th 2017.**********

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use