help exchange   Host 27493
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Brisbane
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27493
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 9, 2017

We are a busy and fun family living in Brisbane. Dad is a construction manager and mum Is an Events and Catering Manager. You would have your own room with a single bed and a shared bathroom. The home is a large executive home with seperate TV areas and a media room for movie nights. We have two lovely dogs who are friendly and four children (17 - 5 years)

Our requirements during your stay would be as an au pair with basic housekeeping, some meal preparation, cooking (if you would like to do that) and supervising play of the youngest child who is fIve in the mornings and afternoon and walking to and from school just around the corner.
We will willingly take people traveling and staying for Internship.

Good family and well mannered children.

Mum is a food blogger and we enjoy cooking and eating together nightly with family visiting often, going out to the beach, camping in the country with big fires and experiencing lots of what Brisbane has to offer. For the right person we can assist you with farm work on a large working cattle farm in Qld.

WIFI available, garden, bus stop to city just across the road.

Prefer female.
Non smoker.
Must be clean and tidy.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use