help exchange   Host 27695
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27695
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 4, 2015

We're a family in little house in the leafy suburb of Thornbury. Two young girls, mum, dad and a dog.

We are looking for one help ex to stay with us from Friday August 7th, hopefully for a month or more.

The work exchange will be cleaning the house, cooking, gardening and looking after the girls.

We need someone to pick up the girls from school three days a week (either via tram or car 6 kms away) and do cooking and general housekeeping.

We're pretty flexible with work/ hours other than the school pick ups if our help ex needs to go on adventures.

We're looking for someone who is playful and sweet and will enjoy hanging out with two really lovely girls.

We are a musician/ arts manager and a teacher/ therapist. We dance and sing a lot and enjoy life. We're active and ride our bikes around town. Our girls are lovely and cheeky and LOVE having guests around. We also cook good food and enjoy eating together/ playing cards/ walking the dog/ going on picnics/ going to gigs/ swimming and all the obvious lovely things..


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use