help exchange   Host 28
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Motupiko
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 50
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 28
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 3, 2017

Hi there!! :) :)

We live in a beautiful spot on a hill, in a sweet place called Motupiko.

Our family is full of fun and laughter :)
Two young daughters, with big gardens!!!
Cats, chickens, dogs! If you don't enjoy children or animals we cannot host you sorry :)


Due to our family commitments we would prefer either a couple or 1 or 2 females (not single men please) who have lots of initiative and responsibility to help us during this busy time.

We prefer non-smokers.

Work consists mainly of gardening, housework, firewood, and tending to the animals.

Accommodation is in ‘The Boat’ - a sleep out near the house.

There are no street lights here - only the stars! - so bring a torch/flashlight to get to and from your accommodation and the house.

We provide good wholesome food and expect help with food prep, dishes and basic housework.

We need HAPPY, well spirited people, who hold good conversation!

Also, advise BEFORE your arrival if you have special dietary requirements - we try to support allergies but due to our distance from shops it is helpful if you bring specific foods you may require.

We welcome your response and look forward to hearing from you!

Marah, Anson, Eden and Aaliyah.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use