help exchange   Host 28260
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year:
Area (ha):
Persons: Female one
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28260
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 8, 2017

Hi we are an easy going and quite family consisting of John, Louise and Seb, our 27year old son who is studying at university. John and I are retired as John as had major back surgery and has on going health problems,so we need some extra help around our home. We have a large, but cosy, 5 bedroom 2 bathroom home in a great area of Perth . We are close to modern public transport Warick Train Station; Perth city (15mins), the beautiful Indian Ocean is our local beach (5 mins)by bus making it easy to explore all of the exciting culture that Perth has on offer.There is a large park and shops walking distance from our home
We also provide WiFi free
In return for the homestay we need some help with house work and gardening, usually 14 hours/week. You are able choose when you would like to do the two hours.

2 hours per day is for accommodation only. You will need to supply your own food. It is walking distance to the local Shops.
You will need to be independent and be able to do your own thing, We are not always around as, John and I live upstairs. Where John does his painting and art .You have your own rooms in a very safe area of Perth
If this is for you, then please contact us.
It is summer time in Perth.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use