help exchange   Host 28430
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Co wexford
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.4
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 28430
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 12, 2017

My husband and I have 16 raised beds, tunnel, glasshouse, fruit cage and a large varied flower garden. I am trying to manage it all by myself, (as my husband works full time), and also try to have the garden chemical free. I would like help in maintaining and developing both the flower and vegetable garden. I would also like to learn how to make better use of my tunnel and glasshouse.
We have two dogs, a cat, 8 hens and a cockerel. We are outdoor people who love to go on new walks with our dogs. We live 7km from Enniscorthy in a four bed two bath home. We live in the sunny South East of Ireland where one is never more than 45 minutes drive to a beach. We are 45 minutes from the city of Killkenny, Waterford and the town of Carlow and one and a half hour from Dublin City. We are ideally situated to explore Ireland's East Coast and beyond! I am looking for a female helper only please. A very special requirement is a love of animals. Our dogs,cat and hens are a big part of our life and I need someone who could step in and look after them if needed.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use