help exchange   Host 28443
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Iserlohn
All Year: April - Oktober
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28443
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 5, 2017

Hey YOU ... very soon spring will start again ... the garden, the bees, the beekeeping house will be prepared ... our season will begin in April ... do YOU like to help us ? It would be good, to have time to stay with us nearly two weeks or more ... :-)


We, Claudia & Jo and our dog Pino live in an over threehundred years old half-timbered house in a very nice landscape near the river Ruhr... ( pleasant for swimming and canoeing).Three other families also live on this farm.There is no possibility for disco or shopping very near from here ... For being with us it would be better, to have hobbies like reading, walking, painting, photographing ... and something like this ... and love to be in nature ... :-)
Jo and me are working half a week as social workers in a little biger town near from here, called Dortmund. On our farm we are beekeepers and have a vegetable garden and a lot of raspberry plants and appletrees ... so in spring and in the summertime we need a little help in our garden, with the bees and for the raspberry-harvest ...and in autumn with the apples ( making juice)
I (Claudia) am a hobby-photographer and may be, we also like to have a little fotoshooting ...:-)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use