help exchange   Host 28465
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Serdiana
All Year: all year
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28465
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 10, 2017

My name is Fabio, I live in a house in 1 hectare countryside. 5 minutes driving from a small village called Dolianova and 30 minutes from Cagliari.
I grow my fruits and vegetables in an organic environment and I produce soap, oils, and others from plants. Sometimes I go to sell them in the handicraft markets.
I love work with clay and straw..cob..wood and stone.
I m trying to renew the house,using this natural materials, and I would like to create different environments in the garden to live most of the time outside.
You can stay in 1 hectare with your camper-van or a tent, a very quite and natural place.
If you have no camper-van there is a private room in the house, .. I love keep it tidy and clean.
I need help to arrange the garden and make more comfortable and beautiful the outside area, take care trees and plants, make soap, oils, invent staff to improve the life, alternative energy..
I live with a dog and a lot of cats.
I love Nature, Didjeridoo, Musik, Capoeira, Yoga, healthy food, meditation ..

Bikes are available.
Internet wifi.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use