help exchange   Host 28605
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Sunshine Coast
All Year: No
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28605
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 29, 2016

I live on a vegetarian, meditation community in very peaceful surrounds just seven minutes from Maleny. This is the hinterlands of the sunshine coast. There are some beautiful national parks nearby and as I love nature I love to go on walks and visit these regularly. There is also a river on the property and plenty of wallabies which we see every day. I'm looking for someone who loves children to stay for a few weeks to a few months to mostly spend time with my three year old daughter and also help with light household duties. I also have a thirteen year old girl.Both my girls are very social and lively. My little one in particular is an absolute character and joy to be around. This position would suit a very health conscious person who rises early. This is a mostly organic household. It would be great if you have your own car but definitely a drivers license as I would like that the helper can drive my little one to the library or a playground and also assist in picking my big girl up from her dance classes.My car is manual. Wifi is available. I am very open to long term if we find the right person. We have a pussycat named Indy.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use