help exchange   Host 28729
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Rotorua
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 0.1
Persons: 1 non smoker
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28729
Region: Bay of Plenty

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 7, 2017

Sunny cottage, nestled in peaceful paradise against farm and bush reserve with lots of native bird life, and cottage gardens. I am a working solo mum (scientist) with one lovely friend boy at home (10 year old at home and 13 years old at boarding school) plus shy cat and three annoying chickens.

March I could use a helper with painting and gardening

You could maybe also weed gardens and mow lawns etc over this time, enjoy swimming with my son down at the lake. Kick a soccer ball, make bush huts, play lego, help kids with their homework, take them mountain biking (borrow my bike if you are about 5'6.)

There is a spare sunny room accessible off the back porch where you would stay, you'd have to share bathroom and facilities in the house with us. Wifi free. NO SMOKERS please. No couples.

My kayak is available for helpers under 5'9", as well as lots of bush and lake-side walking tracks leave from the property. You would enjoy the local area most if you have your own CAR.

Just one week is fine, only stay longer if it works brilliantly for everyone.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Toni

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use