help exchange   Host 28821
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Covilha
All Year: Yes, more or less. ask me
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28821
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 21, 2014

Hello ! Olà ! Bonjour !

Welcome beginners and confirmed “alternatives” and permaculturistes peoples !

This project is a perfect opportunity for you to participate a different kind of “alternatives actions”… The time of the theory is finished I think. So you will may to choose here what type of “differentes visions of way of life” you want to practice in this beautiful place in the mountain of Portugal : BIO-ECO-agricultures, Permacultures, Energetic process, Esoteric practices, alternatives thinking’s and belief with application in “vivo”, etc… with always fun of course ! Sometimes a little bit of all this activity is needed and better to enjoy this global experience ;) !

My name is Georges (34 old). I’m French and Portuguese too. I have been travelling for some years in different countries to do a lot of differentes experiences (classics works and sometimes not very classic lol :) ) and now I’m installing in the center of Portugal. We will talk about my various experiences if you come and you are interested of course…;)

I develop an ECO-perma-culture project principally in a big garden and other ECO-creative’s projects to be more autonomous and independent in a little village in Portugal. I’m on the way to live in a more peaceful and sustainable life in the nature.

We are a lot of Co-creators here : 2 or 3 cats (depend of the day lol :) ), a lot of birds, 1 dog, many of little animals in the garden (to many to list) and me. Sometimes the friend, couchsurfing people or my local alternative group comes to help me and take a good time also. That’s the most important, take a good time what you do and where you are…what do you think about this philosophie ?

You will have a big room with a big bed for you alone :) ! (2 person if you are in couple) and the bathroom for you alone it’s possible too. They are another room if you will come with another friend too

In exchange of your work, you will have 3 meals a day worked and sometimes more, depend of your regime and motivation too. For exemple, if you like cooking, you can cook almost every day and the meal is offer the week end also of course… So just talking together and manage all things before you coming and also during your stay, it’s better!?

You will have also some easy tasks in my big house and I will ask you to give me a hand to make that routine activities like cooking and cleaning principally. This is a big house and garden too, so they are always a lot of easy tasks like that to do also if you prefer…if you have more question, just ask me, ok?! ;)

See U soon!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use