help exchange   Host 28960
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Ger
All Year: March to November
Area (ha): 10 acres
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28960
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 22, 2016

We live on a 10 acre small holding in Lower Normandy and we have Kune Kune Pigs, Sheep,Rabbits,Chickens, Ducks, Geese, Dogs and Cats at the moment. The dogs and cats do live indoors all through the year. My husband & I are both retired and we love France and want too see more the lifestyle agrees with us. We live in a beautiful part of France and you can go and see Mont St Michelle also the Normandy beaches and Bayeaux. We ask people to do 5 hours a day 5 days a week. We have the animals to feed water and clean out each week and there are always other jobs to be done life is not boring.We do have 3 bedrooms 1 Bathroom Kitchen Living Room Dining Room in the house also we have a large Caravan that we only use in the Summer and we only like people to sleep in it. We live 3 Km from the closest village and 10 Km from the next largest Town.
Where we live is very quiet but there are lots of lovely walks and cycle rides. We like people to be part of the family and would like people to stay at least 2 weeks so we can get to know them and they can get to know the animals but longer is great.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use