help exchange   Host 29023
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Fremantle
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29023
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 29, 2014

Looking for helper/housekeeper/gardener 4-5 hours per day Mon-Fri, plus 1-2 nights per week babysitting (may fall on weekend night). Busy family with 3 children plus a two businesses run from home (Family Day Care and Aromatherapy Education), so you will need to leave the house between 8-4 every day Mon-Fri. Breakfast and dinner provided, lunch you help yourself, weekends you help yourself also. 1-2 nights per week also help out preparing meals. We are a largely vegetarian family, gluten-free and dairy-free, and for us organic food is a priority! We are looking for someone to stay with us for at least 6 months, preferably longer. The preferred hours for us are from 7-8 am and from 4-8 pm Mon-Fri. We have a lovely little house close to Fremantle and South Beach, cafes, restaurants, parks (walking distance) and public transport. Accommodation provided for home stay helpers is a caravan next to the house with kitchen facilities and a double bed, plus table etc. Bathroom is located inside the house. You are welcome to participate also in the happenings in the house, but with the privacy of your own space outside the main home. Australian Police Clearance a necessity and Working with Children Clearance preferred. Australian Driver's License and current ability to drive with safe driving record also necessary. Si parla Italiano and also English! Looking forward to meeting you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use