help exchange   Host 29163
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Norfolk
All Year: mid april 2017 onward
Area (ha): 0.4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29163
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 23, 2017

VACANCY on the 28th of September to help us do some fencing!
I run a bed and breakfast here on the North Norfolk coastline, being located just half a mile from a sandy beach that you can walk to easily. I have a bike you can use but of course your own car would be a bonus to you.
I don't have children to contend with so am not looking for a built in baby sitter!
Very quiet and laid back here with lots of wildlife and natural stuff... no night clubs so you must be happy to accept that fact although there are two local pubs within walking distance and I have a tendency to enjoy a bottle of vodka on occasions or two.

TASKS ARE ONLY SUITABLE FOR A MALE APPLICANT (not female, I can do female things myself!) DUE TO BEING QUITE STRENUOUS.

Four hours for five days per week, two whole free days at your choice in return for a comfortable bed, power shower and home-cooking. I always have a freshly made cake in the kitchen so no one goes hungry. This position can be open ended timescale wise if it suits us both.
Applicants must be able to speak English well enough to understand and speak a sentence at a time please
Interested? ... send me an email

Please email me first, then maybe a chat on the telephone would be a good introduction.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use