help exchange   Host 29214
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


berlin
All Year: September
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29214
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 28, 2014

Homestay in Berlin

For now we found a gorgeous lady to stay - we will have space again next year in spring for maybe 2 month - we will keep you updated


Hello - we are Manu and Oska. Iīm a 33 Years old Jewelry Designer and my son Oska 7 is going to start the 3rd grade soon. In September im looking for a girl that want to join us. I will have to work a lot a need a sitter time by time for Oska. I guess itīs a perfect place to stay for someone who wanna do some german school. Itīs also possible to stay longer. Basic German and cooking skills are needed. All food will be included as well as the stay in a own bedroom. ca 12m2. Your working times will be from around 5pm till 22pm. All the days will be free. You will have two completely free days per week.

Our house is located bewtween Tiergarten and Spree and a silent corner of Berlin. Anyway you are close to almost everything as we are almost in the center. Itīs also possible to use our second bike time by time.

Greetings Manu and Oska

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use